Õpetajad


Õpetajad

Nimi  Õppeaine  Kontakt 
Viia Garelis  kunst, käsitöö  viia.garelis@vask.edu.ee  
Anu Halling  algõpetus (väikeklass)  anu.halling@vask.edu.ee  
Helen Hiie  muusika  helen.hiie@vask.edu.ee  
Marje Hiie  vene keel, õpiabi  marje.hiie@vask.edu.ee  
Irja Idarand  kehaline kasvatus  irja.idarand@vask.edu.ee  
Siiri Kasemaa  matemaatika VII, VIII  siiri.kasemaa@vask.edu.ee  
Andres Kiive  matemaatika VI, X  andres.kiive@vask.edu.ee  
Christine Kõrge  algõpetus  christine.korge@vask.edu.ee  
Margit Levoll  inglise keel (III, IV, V, VI, VII, VIII)  margit.levoll@vask.edu.ee  
Hille Magnus  eesti keel, kirjandus  hille.magnus@vask.edu.ee 
Aivar Pent  tehnoloogia, füüsika  aivar.pent@vask.edu.ee  
Triin Põldsalu  algõpetus, matemaatika V  triin.poldsalu@vask.edu.ee  
Pilvi Remmik  loodusõpetusbioloogiakeemia pilvi.remmik@vask.edu.ee 
Lea Ridbeck  inglise keel (IX)  lea.ridbeck@vask.edu.ee  
Mall Soone  algõpetus, karjääriõpetus  mall.soone@vask.edu.ee  
Tiiu Turnas  algõpetus  tiiu.turnas@vask.edu.ee  
Kristjan Väljataga  ajaluguühiskonnaõpetusinimeseõpetus, geograafia  

  

kristjan.valjataga@vask.edu.ee